Upcoming Shows

Velveteen Rabbit

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets

Adapted by James Still from the classic story by Margery Williams, “The Velveteen Rabbit” is a beloved tale faithfully told and carefully expanded for the stage. It is an emotional journey through time, as told through the eyes of a young man looking back on his childhood. By reliving the relationship between his 4-year-old self and his favorite toy, the velveteen rabbit, he rediscovers the true meaning of friendship. Central to the story is, of course, the velveteen rabbit, who is introduced to the idea of becoming real by the old rocking horse. The play explores the rewards of loyalty, the poignancy of loss, and the wonderful, surprising powers of love.  Appropriate for all ages.

Ticket Type Price Cart
Velveteen Rabbit, Friday, April 9 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Saturday, April 10 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Saturday, April 10 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Sunday, April 11 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Thursday, April 15 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Friday, April 16 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Saturday, April 17 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Saturday, April 17 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Sunday, April 18 at 3pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Thursday, April 22 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Friday, April 23 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Saturday, April 24 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Saturday, April 24 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Velveteen Rabbit, Sunday, April 25 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Recent Blog

Spring Term