Upcoming Shows

The Hobbit

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets

Bilbo Baggins is one of the most conservative of all hobbits and rarely travels beyond his large, roomy and very dry home in the ground. One day his contentment is disturbed when a wizard and a company of dwarves arrive on his doorstep to whisk him away on an adventure. They have launched a plot to raid the treasure hoard guarded by Smaug the Magnificent, a large and very dangerous dragon. It’s the last thing that any sensitive hobbit would want to do, but great benefit eventually results – not only for Bilbo but for all of the hobbits who inhabit Middle Earth – and the hearts of those children and adults who continue to enjoy a magical fantasy.

TN Arts Council

 

 

Ticket Type Price Cart
The Hobbit, Friday, August 13 at 7pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Saturday, August 14 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Saturday, August 14 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Sunday, August 15 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Thursday, August 19 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Friday, August 20 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Saturday, August 21 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Saturday, August 21 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Sunday, August 22 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Thursday, August 26 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Friday, August 27 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Saturday, August 28 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Saturday, August 28 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Hobbit, Sunday, August 29 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Recent Blog

TN Arts Council