Upcoming Shows

neverending story

The Neverending Story

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets

Bastian, a lonely boy, stumbles into a curious bookshop where he discovers a curious book—THE NEVERENDING STORY. Bastian hides in the attic of his school and begins to read, and a huge adventure surges into life. Fantastica, a land of stories, is being destroyed by the Nothing. The Childlike Empress has chosen Atreyu, a young hunter, to be the Hero of the Great Quest. Atreyu, an orphan, is an unlikely choice, but he accepts and, with his horse and companion, Artax, rides to face the menace.

Ticket Type Price Cart
The Never Ending Story, Friday, February 19 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Saturday, February 20 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Saturday, February 20 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Sunday, February 21 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Thursday, February 25 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Friday, February 26 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Saturday, February 27 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Saturday, February 27 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Sunday, February 28 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Thursday, March 4 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Friday, March 5 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Saturday, March 6 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Saturday, March 6 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Never Ending Story, Sunday, March 7 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Recent Blog

winter term