Current Shows

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets

“The Best Christmas Pageant Ever,”  is based on the popular novel by Barbara Robinson.  In this hilarious Christmas classic, a couple struggling to put on a church Christmas pageant is faced with casting the Herdman kids:  probably the most inventively awful kids in history!  You won’t believe the mayhem – and the fun – when the Herdmans collide with the Christmas story head on!

Ticket Type Price Cart
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Friday, December 4 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Saturday, December 5 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Saturday, December 5 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Sunday, December 6 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Thursday, December 10 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Friday, December 11 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Saturday, December 12 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Saturday, December 12 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Sunday, December 13 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Sunday, December 13 at 6 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Thursday, December 17 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Friday, December 18 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Saturday, December 19 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Saturday, December 19 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Sunday, December 20 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, Sunday, December 20 at 6 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Recent Blog

fall term