Upcoming Shows

romeo

Romeo and Juliet

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets

Adapted especially for middle and high school students and one of Shakespeare’s most popular plays, Romeo and Juliet is the story of an age-old vendetta between two powerful families (the Montagues and the Capulets) that erupts into bloodshed. A group of masked Montagues risk further conflict by gatecrashing a Capulet party. A young lovesick Romeo Montague falls instantly in love with Juliet Capulet, who is due to marry her father’s choice, the County Paris. With the help of Juliet’s nurse, the women arrange for the couple to marry the next day, but Romeo’s attempt to halt a street fight leads to the death of Juliet’s own cousin, Tybalt, for which Romeo is banished.

TN Arts Council

 

Ticket Type Price Cart
ROMEO AND JULIET, Friday, September 16 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Saturday, September 17 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Saturday, September 17 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Sunday, September 18 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Thursday, September 22 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Friday, September 23 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Saturday, September 24 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Saturday, September 24 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Sunday, September 25 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Thursday, September 29 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Friday, September 30 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Saturday, October 1 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Saturday, October 1 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

ROMEO AND JULIET, Sunday, October 2 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Recent Blog

TN arts Council