Upcoming Shows

James & the giant peach

James and the Giant Peach

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets



Adult Ticket: $12
Child Ticket: $10

A magical peach! An imprisoned boy! Insect friends! An incredible journey! This amazing adventure of James Henry Trotter will fulfill the fantasy of anyone who has ever dreamed of escape. Roald Dahl’s story comes hilariously to life in this delightful dramatization that reveals the wickedness of some, the goodness of others, and the indecision encountered by many when they are faced with crises. You will see James (as he cleverly gets the Peach out of danger), the wise Old-Green-Grasshopper and the pessimistic Earthworm. You will also see James’ mean Aunt Spiker and cruel Aunt Sponge come to a suitably sticky end.

Ticket Type Price Cart
James and the Giant Peach, Friday, May 31 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Saturday, June 01 at 1 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Saturday, June 01 at 5 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Sunday, June 02 at 3 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Thursday, June 06 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Friday, June 07 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Saturday, June 08 at 1 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Saturday, June 08 at 5 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Sunday, June 09 at 3 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Thursday, June 13 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Friday, June 14 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Saturday, June 15 at 1 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Saturday, June 15 at 5 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

James & the Giant Peach, Sunday, June 16 at 3 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Recent Blog

little women