Upcoming Shows

Alice in Wonderland

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets



Adult Ticket: $12
Child Ticket: $10

When Alice decides to follow a talking White Rabbit down a hole, she starts an adventure that will lead her to race with a Dodo, take tea with a Mad Hatter, play croquette with the Queen of Hearts, and more.  It’s a wild and crazy ride as Alice navigates the shenanigans of all the classic characters of Wonderland and desperately tries to make her way home!

Ticket Type Price Cart
Alice in Wonderland, Friday, January 17 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Saturday, January 18 at 1 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Saturday, January 18 at 5 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Sunday, January 19 at 3 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Thursday, January 23 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Friday, January 24 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Saturday, January 25 at 1 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Saturday, January 25 at 5 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Sunday, January 26 at 3 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Thursday, January 30 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Friday, January 31 at 7 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Saturday, February 1 at 1 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Saturday, February 1 at 5 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Alice in Wonderland, Sunday, February 2 at 3 pm $10.00$12.00

Select options

Recent Blog

Upcoming shows at Knoxville Children's Theatre