Upcoming Shows

12 Angry Jurors

Scroll down for showtimes and tickets

A 19-year-old man stands trial for the fatal stabbing of his father, and 12 jurors are charged to deliver a life or death verdict.  What begins as the seemingly easy deliberation of an open and shut case becomes a close, personal, and sometimes rage-fueled battle. With tempers flaring each juror reveals both character and agenda as testimony is re-examined, murder is re-enacted, and justice itself stands trial before 12 angry jurors.

TN Arts Council

Ticket Type Price Cart
Twelve Angry Jurors, Friday, May 7 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Saturday, May 8 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Saturday, May 8 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Sunday, May 9 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Thursday, May 13 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Friday, May 14 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Saturday, May 15 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Saturday, May 15 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Sunday, May 16 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Thursday, May 20 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Friday, May 21 at 7 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Saturday, May 22 at 1 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Saturday, May 22 at 5 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Twelve Angry Jurors, Sunday, May 23 at 3 pm $12.00$15.00

Select options

Recent Blog

TN arts Council